			CS	SI TAMIL PARISH DUBAI				
			Nomin	nation form for 2024 - 2026				
S. No	Candidate	Candidate		Proposed by		Seconded by		Status
	Name	Mem. #		Name	Mem #	Name	Mem #	
	1 Jeyaseelan Anbalagan	1337	Member	Deepa Elizabeth	1337	Paul Samuel	1337	Accepted
	2 Enoch Jebaraj A		Member	Dr. M.P. Julius		Kingston Jose		Accepted
	3 NPM Caldwell		Member	D. Paul Prabhakar		S. Miracle Lovely		Accepted
	4 P. Prakash	1803	Member	Aswin Patrick		Shajan Antony		Accepted
	5 Andrus Jeyapandian		Vice President	Sam Joe Lesley		Aron Llyod Andrew		Accepted
	6 Samuel Theodore	1822	Member	Kavitha Samuel	1822 A	Jefferson		Accepted
	7 Daniel Francis	2687	Church Warden	Enoch Jebaraj	1841	Vairavanathan		Accepted
	8 Jens Daniel	2456	Member	Jefferson	1172	Edwin Russel Raj		Accepted
	9 Ezekiel Samuel		Member	Jailin Pearly		Jens Daniel		Accepted
	10 Vairavanathan	2236	Member	Jeyaprakash	2056	Justin Robert Padan		Accepted
	11 Anish Elmo	2620	Member	Sadheesh Babu	2805	Jailin Pearlie		Accepted
	12 Ramesh Ponraj	2780	Member	Thomas Collins	1797	Jeyaseelan Anbalagan		Accepted
	13 P. Gnanasigamony	2376	Member	K. Ashok		Bastion Jain Durai		Accepted
	14 Moses Vijayakumar	1204	Member	Babu Jeyaseelan	653	David Tilak Wilson	1620	Accepted
	15 Jonah Jessaiah	764	Member	Moses Vijayakumar	1204	Samuel Theodore		Accepted
	16 Sunil Soundrapandian	2818	Member	Jackson Senapathy	2399	Alwyn Jayakumar	708	Accepted
	17 A. Jonhson	1307	Member	Allen Kingsley		Selwyn Gratio Patrick	1131	Accepted
	18 Jackson Christopher	2399	Member	Sharon Sanchana	2399 A	David Tilak Wilson	1620	Accepted
	19 Nelson. R	1639	RAK Member	Edwin Nayagam	1075	Johnson A	886	Accepted
	20 Samkamalesan	2422	Member	Babu Jeyaseelan	653	Sunil Soundrapandian	2818	Accepted
	21 Ananda Emmanuel Dur	1819	Member	Allen Kingsley	846	Roland Andrew	1134	Accepted
	22 Jose Albin	2213	Member	Nitya Stewart	2279 A	Jebin Rajakumar	2388	Accepted
	23 Andhria Lawrence	2230	Church Warden	P. Gnanasigamony	2376	Deva Tilak Pandian	894	Accepted
	24 Nixon Selvaraj	2737	Church Warden	Anish Eugin Paul Caldwell	239 B	Graceson	2848	Accepted
	25 Sadheesh Babu	2805	Member	Jose Albin	2213	Stuart Jones	2279	Accepted
	26 Ben Selva Sunil	1450	Vice President	Enoch Jebaraj	1841	Daniel Francis	2687	Accepted
	27 Baburaj Thomas	2549	Member	Alwyn Jayakumar	708	Jakha Leenu	2549	Accepted